Save option finished for LN too

I had a bit of  time tonight back from the New Year’s celebrations in Salerno so I finished the save feature for LN too.

I did not have time for full testing, but the results I got after changing screen 1 are encouraging 🙂

Save test in Integrator 2012 for LN by Luigi Di Fraia

Save test in Integrator 2012 for LN

At this stage I can modify the graphic design of all the Integrator-based games I came across. The current limitation is that foreground, walking boundaries, and “hot” regions need to stay the same or have to be manually amended.

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

