libd64fs nearly finished

I reviewed a few things and after changing one of the support functions I am happy with my libd64fs, the D64 handling library. The only aspect I now need to work on is error messages, i.e. in case of error let the application that uses libd64fs know what went wrong. I prefer this approach to using different return codes for each error as it makes easier for me to integrate the library in my own applications 😛

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

