DC2N2 progress!

DC2N version 2 is definitely one of those things I wanted to get on for a long while. Many things have changed since I initially planned to work at a more flexible device and with a longer lifespan. DC2N2 is pencilled to be all DC2N might have been, based on my experience with it, but also on the feedback I got from a few of its users.

First picture of the DC2N2 development board by Luigi Di Fraia

First picture of the DC2N2 development board

I don’t know how it will progress with manufacturing for commercial purposes: it’s still a bit early for that as I am working in parallel on a number things including two different versions of DC2N2, DC2N3 and Integrator 2012 šŸ™‚

If you think you can help with some PCB design or with the design and manufacturing of the case, just get in touch!

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DC2N2 progress!

  1. bokvamme says:

    I can help with creating cases using a 3d printer.

  2. bokvamme says:

    I’ll also like to help by testing the dc2n2.
    Especially doing vic-20 and c16 dumps.

Leave a Reply

