More progress on Integrator 2012

I finished the re-work of parts of the engine in order to be able to process clipping data in a slightly different way. The benefit of the new code structure is that I2012:

  • can now show clipping masks independently of the locations they apply to (which has a benefit as I will comment on at some point)
  • can now transverse the clipping mask data when the user requests to delete an object, to see whether that object is used to define any clipping mask

I am really happy with the result and I look forward to keeping re-organizing the code based on my latest re-work 🙂

Integrator 2012: New code for foreground browsing by Luigi Di Fraia

Integrator 2012: New code for foreground browsing

BTW, if you ever asked yourself why I had created the “Panels” group and tab, you now know the answer: I had planned for a long time to add another tab there, “Foregrounds” 🙂

Will there be another one? Well you can easily guess!

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

