Integrator 2012: two more options

I haven’t had any long enough time slot to integrate the processing of C64 display limits in I2012, which is a big priority for me. However, I couldn’t help adding a number of small facilities that I have on my TODO list for I2012!

This one is about removing unreferenced objects and panels. The Last Ninja files need some clean-up indeed which I am happy to automate.

Integrator 2012: remove unreferenced items by Luigi Di Fraia

Integrator 2012: remove unreferenced items

Integrator 2012: remove unreferenced items by Luigi Di Fraia

Integrator 2012: remove unreferenced items

The next obvious facility to add is the one for removing unreferenced foreground definitions 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

