New tools for USBhost-64

Today I started the code for a “Commander”-like tool to handle files from the mass storage drive connected to USBhost-64.

I plan to have the dual browser window in place at some point in which to offer selection of files and preview of text files. I don’t think I will go past that. It is likely that I will let other people follow up šŸ™‚

While working at the browser I felt the need of a string sort routine. I could not find one quickly enough so I decided to code one šŸ™‚

String sort on the C64 by Luigi Di Fraia

String sort on the C64

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

