USBhost-64 Koala Painter viewer and slideshow

I spent some time today in order to put together a Koala Painter viewer and after that I thought to work at a slideshow/animation player too. The one below was the result 🙂


Now that I’ve got it going I “just” need to fit in the optimizations I identified while working at other tools for USBhost-64. I reckon that full screen might not be quite right for any animation, as it is probably more suitable for presentations, but we shall see what happens once all optimizations are in!

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

