Integrator 2012: panel loop prevention algo optimized

I was doing something completely unrelated today when it came to my mind that the algo I wrote for loop prevention in I2012 can be optimized at various levels. For one of them I’ve already implemented the change as it gives a quick win with a very small effort 🙂

Later today or during the week I plan to finish the GUI part that enables users to pick a panel to insert in the current design. After that I will do some more testing of the algo, and once finished with that I will integrate it in I2012. Another long standing activity comes to an end it seems 🙂

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing, Technical and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

