Almost there

With the addition of a single little object I was able to finish the left half of the location I am working on πŸ™‚

Integrator 2012: progressing the new location by Luigi Di Fraia

Integrator 2012: progressing the new location

I don’t think it looks bad at all and I think I am certainly getting the hang of this process. As I go along I keep in mind that by splitting/combining certain objects I can save memory and introduce further variations to the look of the panels too. I think that will prove to be a successful strategy once the production design starts. Not that I am worried too much about memory at the moment, but working with the same constraints as John and Hugh would mean a lot to me, especially because I am no graphic artist nor coder!

As usual, the design files will be available once I am done with the location πŸ™‚

Integrator 2012: progressing the new location by Luigi Di Fraia

Integrator 2012: progressing the new location

Integrator 2012: progressing the new location by Luigi Di Fraia

Integrator 2012: progressing the new location

This entry was posted in Pixel Design, Retrocomputing, Technical and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Almost there

  1. Kai Ninja says:

    You don’t consider yourself a coder? Come on, face it! πŸ˜‰

  2. Ati says:

    Hello! I’m Ati from Commodore Plus4 scene. I’m working on Last Ninja Plus4 version. πŸ™‚ Can i download your Integrator?

  3. Ati says:

    Thank you. I downloaded that. Congratulations, good work! It is useful for me.

Leave a Reply

