Integrator 2012: Tutorial time!

For the first time, a tutorial video on how to go about Integrator 2012!

Get yourself comfortable as this is a nearly 40 minute video. Ready? Play!


The design files I saved at the end of this tutorial are available here. You need the binary of Integrator 2012 for LN2 in order to open these files (I do the same but I use the dashboard picture, background.png, for LN3).

Enjoy 🙂

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing, Technical and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Integrator 2012: Tutorial time!

  1. Oh boy, this is awesome! I will try to follow this tutorial to get inspiration for my own levels. I’ll let you know how it went. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

