Indian technical advisor phone call

I got the usual call from an Indian guy who wanted to convince me that my 9 year old home PC has errors that need a shared session for him to assist…

When I asked him whether he was worried about his bad karma affecting his children and family due to him tricking people into paying his company for unnecessary help, he started a rant about the English colonialism in India and the treatment his country received.

“Look, I am Italian, and even if you said that you were robbed in Naples, I wouldn’t give a toss anyway: this is you trying to rob me on the phone now. We will talk about colonialism when you quit your current job and start one helping people of your own country to achieve social equality without robbing anyone”.

This entry was posted in Phone scam and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Indian technical advisor phone call

  1. debbie says:

    Lol! That scammer deserved that! I’m wondering if he’s one of those being reported at Callercenter.com. There’s a lot of phone numbers listed there, reportedly used in perpetrating the scam.

Leave a Reply

