Thinking back, moving forward

I thought to take a minute again in order to think back about what I did recently.

After the efforts for Integrator 2012/The Last Ninja Construction Kit, the updates to TAPClean were the next most significant contribution to the C64 community, where the DC2N4 GUI client was the last significant contribution to the DC2N development that I had planned to stop in 10 years when I started in 2006 with DC2N version 1.

I am going to take a laid-back approach from now on and wind down on all these activities, including my development on embedded systems. I have great confidence in what other people are going to do and I am sure they will keep us entertained 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

