Help with re-design. Anyone?

As I keep receiving email requests to provide my devices to people, let me make the point here: I have little time to make custom cases for my projects. I am looking for somebody to help with case design and manufacturing (injection moulding as opposite to 3D printing) so I can produce my devices commercially and sell them to people who are interested.

Unfortunately so far I have not been able to get any help with these activities. Have you got any knowledge in this area or do you know anybody who has got it? If so, please do get in touch.

I am also happy to discuss licensing my projects for somebody else to manufacture and sell them. If anybody is interested in that, again, please get in touch.

 

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing, Technical and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

