A few DC2N3 and DC2N4-LC available

I’ve decided to list five DC2N3 devices and one DC2N4-LC device for sale. All of these are fully built and tested so once the shipping costs are worked out (based on your location and preference on standard airmail or courier shipping) you can expect a quick turnover from my hands to the shipping service itself.

For the details, see my sales page. Before contacting me make sure you read and understand the Payment and Shipping sections and the feature set of the device you are interested in. It’s all written down to avoid the “I thought that it would be possible to…” scenario🙂

I am shipping whatever I’ve got ready for a few reasons. Firstly, I cannot fulfil DC2N5-LC orders yet as I have only recently ordered the components to prepare kits and devices. Secondly, there is a medical emergency in my family for which I will have to do an unplanned trip to Italy and arrange quite a few things there with very short notice. Little I know of when, where, and for how long I will be unavailable to follow-up with any of this.

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing, Technical and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

