A few news

I decided to revise the prices of DC2N3 and DC2N5-LC. The former is now £5 cheaper where the latter is £2 less cheap as I took into account that the enclosure is £5.99 + VAT + shipping, which I had underestimated earlier.

There are a few DC2N3 devices available for sale so if it floats your boat do get in touch.

It’s early still, but I have had a thought that I might build a few USBhost-64 devices and have them up for sale before I have to travel to Italy. We shall see. Keep watching this space🙂

This entry was posted in Retrocomputing, Technical and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

