Donate page created

I was asked a few times whether there’s a way to donate me some money for my work, especially after I implement change requests to my software as requested by its users. Historically I have dismissed the topic, but I’ve recently received multiple requests to take donations so I decided to provide receive addresses for Dash and Bitcoin.

Please feel free to use the receiving addresses under my new Donate page for donations. Thank you in advance 🙂

This entry was posted in Donate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

