Thinking about adding DokuWiki to my website

This evening I had a thought about it and decided to also use DokuWiki on my own website. I’ve used it at c64tapes.org and I reckon it would be a good fit in order to consolidate and publish the information I have put together over time, such as my study of tape loaders. I plan to also include some loader disassembly that I have not published elsewhere so far, in order to make it widely available for future reference. I reckon this is going to look awesome 🙂

For the time being I am checking the availability and effectiveness of spam- and bruteforce- prevention systems for DokuWiki.

I am also going to look at a proper backup process in order to make sure that the information will be highly available for the years to come 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

