Commodore 64 cartridge dumping test circuit

Today I managed to put together the test circuit for my Commodore 64 cartridge dumping hardware, while I wait for the first batch of PCBs to be manufactured:

Commodore 64 cartridge dumping test circuit

In the video the output is off by 1 byte, but I already fixed the issue as Tommi was very quick to make me notice 🙂

Stay tuned for more!

About Luigi Di Fraia

I am a Senior DevOps Engineer so I get to work with the latest technologies and open-source software. However, in my private time I enjoy retro-computing.
This entry was posted in Retrocomputing, Technical and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Commodore 64 cartridge dumping test circuit

  1. Pingback: Commodore 64 cartridge dumping update | Luigi Di Fraia's e-Footsteps

Leave a comment